Perusahaan India di Indonesia Trade & Commerce

Indian Companies in Indonesia

Indian Companies in Indonesia
S. No Name of company Address Head of the Company Sector
1 SBI Indonesia Jl. Pasar Baru Selatan No 19
Jakarta Pusat 10710
T: 62-21 39838747
F. 62-21 3854491
Mr. Mr. Pranab Ranjan Das
President Director

birdireksi@sbiindo.com
Banking
2 BANK OF INDIA INDONESIA Jl. H. Samanhudi No 37
Jakarta Pusat
T: 62-21 35000007
F: 62-21 3808178
Mr. Sindbad R. Hardjodipuro
President Director

E. sinbad@boiindonesia.co.id; ismi.dewanty@boiindonesia.co.id
Banking
3 TVS Motor Company Indonesia Gedung Wirausaha Lt. 3
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav C5,
Jakarta 12920
T. 62-21 30020570
F. 62-21 30020576
www.tvsmotor.co.id
Mr. V. Thiyagarajan
Director

v.thiyagarajan@tvsmotor.co.id
Automotive
4 Tata Motors Indonesia CEO Suite 15th Floor – Jakarta One Pacific Place
Sudirman Central Business District
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53
Jakarta Selatan 12190
T. +62 21 22615500 #101 / F. +62 21 22615522
http://tatamotors.co.id
Mr. Biswadev Sengupta
President Director

biswadev.sengupta@tatamotors.com
Automotive
5 Pricol Surya Indonesia Jl. Permata Raya Lot FF-2, Ds. Puseurjaya
Kec. Teluk Jambe, Kawasan Industri KIIC, Karawang 41361
T. 62-21 89119471-73; F. 62-218-9119474;
Mr. Senthil Kumar
President Director

senthil.kumar@pricolsurya.co.id
Automotive
6 Minda Automotive Indonesia Jl. Permata Raya Lot CA-8,
Kawasan Industry KIIC,
Karawang Barat 41361,
T. 0267-8633190/192 / F. 0267-419703
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal
President Director

sandeep@mindacorporation.com
Automotive
7 Ispat Indo Group Permata Hijau Blok C No.25
Jakarta Selatan
T. 62-21 549-4731 / 3543
F. 62-21 532 5176
www.ispatindo.com
Mr. B.P. Banka
Managing Director

bp.banka@mittalsteel.com
Steel
8 Essar Indonesia 19th Floor, Menara Karya Building
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Block X-5 Kav. 1-2,
Jakarta - 12950, Indonesia
Ph. (62-21) 57944800 / Fax. (62-21) 57944811
Mr. S.K. Subramanian (President Director) Steel
9 Thermax International Indonesia Menara Palma
9 02B & 03, 9th Floor,
Jl H.R Rasuna Said ,Blok X2,Kav 6
Kuningan, Jakarta - 12950T
T. 62-21 5795 7462 F. 62-21 5795 7461
E. enquiry@thermaxglobal.com
Mr. Jawahar Harinarayanan
President Director

jawahar.harinarayan@thermaxglobal.com
Engineering
10 VVF Indonesia  JL. P. Pinang VI-VII, Kawasan Industri Medan II
Medan 20372
T. 62-61-30008300
F. 62-61-30008307
Mr. Venugopalan Menon
President Director
Manufacturing
11 Asian Paints Indonesia Marquee Office, 17th Floor
3rd Tower, Wisma Pondok Indah
Jl Sultan Iskandar Muda
Jakarta Selatan, 12310, Indonesia
T. + 62 21 2953 8842
Email: customercare.id@asianpaints.com
Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar
President Director

rahul.bhatnagar@asianpaints.com
Manufacturing
12 The Tata Power Company Limited #806, Prince Centre
Jl. Jend. Sudirman
Jakarta 10220
T. 62-21-5700435
F. 62-21-5738057
www.tatapower.com
Mr. Abhishek Yadav
Chief Representative - Indonesia

yadavas@tatapower.com ; lis@tatapower.com
Energy
13 PT Feedback Infra Prince Centre 5th Fl., Rm 507
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 3-4
Jakarta 10230
T: 62-21-5738580
F: 62-21-5734587
www.feedbackinfra.com
Mr. Narayan Bhat
President Director

narayan.bhat@feedbackinfra.com
Infrastructure
14 PT Thriveni & subsidiaries Belleza Permata Hijau
Gapura Prima Office Tower Lt. 17,
Jl. Arteri Letjen. Supeno no. 34
Kebayoran Lama, Jakarta
T. 62-21-25675936
F. 62-21-25675937
Mr. C. Kumaresan
Country Head

ckn@thriveni.com
Energy
15 PT Adani Global and its subsidiaries   Graha Mustika Ratu Lt 3
Jl Gatot Subroto Kav 74 – 74, Pancoran, Jakarta Selatan 12870
08111004308/ T. 62-21 8307406
F. 62-21 8307407
Mr. Jayaraman Udaykumar

uday@ptadaniglobal.com
Energy
16 PT GMR Group
(PT Barasentosa Lestari)
Prudential Tower 16th Fl.
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 79
Jakarta 12910
T. 62-21-29966000, 29966006
F. 62-21-29966001
Mr. KV Satyanarayana
Director

kv.satyanarayana@gmrgroup.in
Energy
17 PT GVK Service PT. GVK Services Indonesia
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai no. 18XX, Tuban
Badung, Bali 80361
T. 0361-8843281/0812 46767575
F. 0361-757501
Mr. Hari Dalal
Country Business Manager

hari.dalal@gvk.com
Infrastructure
18 Afcons Infrastructure Ltd Kodel House, 7th Fl.
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav B-4
Jakarta 12920
T/F. 62-21-5222305, 5221486 (D)
Mr. Teddy Kassan Praja
Chief of Representative
ted.kassan@gmail.com
Energy
19 Hetero Pharma Menara Rajawali, 23rd Floor
Jl DR ide Anak Gde Agung lot#5,
1 kawasan Mega Kuningan
Jakarta -12950
T. +62 21 5762701 F. +62 21 5762702
Mr. Sandeep Sur
General Manager

sandeep.sur@heterodrugs.com
Pharmaceuticals
20 PT Megasari Makmur (Godrej Group) Jl. Haji Ung No. E-65
Kemayoran, Jakarta 10650
T. 62-21 4212510
F. 62-21 4220650
www.megasari.co.id
Mr. Akhil Chandra
Business Head - ASEAN

akhil.chandra@godrejcp.com
Manufacturing
21 Indo Bharat Rayon Menara Batavia, 16th Fl.
Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Jakarta
T. 62-21-572 2452/081573411113
F. 62-21-572 2417
E: ibrho@indobharatrayon.com
www.indobharatrayon.com
Mr. Bharat Kumar
President Director

Bharat.Kumar@adityabirla.com/0815 73411113
Manufacturing
22 Kewalram Indonesia, Bandung Plaza BII Menara 2s
12th floor suit 1203
Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.51
Jakarta 10350
T. +62-21 31990250 F. +62-21 31990253
Mr. Krishnamurthy M. R
President Director

krishnamurthy@kewalram.co.id; srie@kewalram.co.id
Manufacturing
23 PT Lulu Group Retail Plaza Maspion Lantai 15,
Jl. Gunung Sahari
Pademangan, Jakarta Utara 14420
T. 6221 64701124
Mr. Biju Sathya
President Director

bijusathya@id.lulumea.com/62 82111661000
Retail
24 Tata Consultancy Services Indonesia Gedung Menara Prima
#16 Unit F,
Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Blok 6.2
Kuningan -Jakarta Selatan 12950
T. 6221 57947951
Mr. Bhavin Zaveri
Country Manager

bhavin.zaveri@tcs.com/ 62 815 8500 4304
IT
25 PT Tech Mahindra Indonesia Ariobimo Sentral 4th Fl Suite #403
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav X2 No 5, Jakarta 12950
T. 62-21 5270718
F. 62-21 252 5760
www.techmahindra.com
Mr. Pranab Roy Choudhury
Country Manager (Thailand/Indonesia) ASEAN

Pranab.choudhury2@techmahindra.com
IT
26 Selular Group Blue Dot Centre Blok E-1
Jl. Gelong Baru Utara No. 5-8
Jakarta Barat 11440
Mr. Mukesh Khetan
President Director

mukesh.khetan@selulargroup.com
IT
27 NIIT Ltd. Komp. Pergudangan Biz Park Commercial Estate A1.36
Jl. Raya Kopo No. 455 Bandung 40236
West java - Indonesia
Telp : +62 22 8778 4636, 7077 4088, 9275 5825
Fax : +62 22 8778 4536
Email : info@nii-ltd.com
Rajesh Ranolia
Business Development Head

Rajesh.Ranolia@niit.com
Education
28 PT Extramarks Education Satrio Tower
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio, Kav. 1-4 T. +62 21 40403999 info@extramarks.id
Mr. Sumegh Kumar

sumegh@extramarks.id
Education
29 Ion Exchange Asia Pacific Jln. Pondasi Raya No. 47B, Kayu Putih
Jakarta 13210,
Indonesia
Tele : +62 21 2961 7465 / 29617466
Fax : +62 21 4788 3192
Email: ionexchange@dnet.net.id
Yogesh Purandare
Mobile : +60 12 3091589/ +62 811 4518849
Email: yogesh@myjaring.net
yogesh.purandare@ionexchange.co.in
Water
30 PT CG Power System Indoneisa Alamanda Tower, 18th Floor
Jl. T.B. Simatupang Kav. 23-24
Cilandak barat - Jakarta 12430
T. 62 21 296600556
Mr. Lloyd Pinto
President Director

lloyd.pinto@cgglobal.com
Energy
31 Aditya Birla Group Menara Batavia, 16th Floor
Jl. K. H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126
Jakarta 10220, Indonesia
Kapil Agrawal
CEO

Kapil.agrawal@adityabirla.com/M. 081510101161/
Manufacturing
32 PT.The Himalaya Drug Company Gedung Menara Satu
Sentra Kelapa Gading Lt.II unit 1103
JI.Boulevard Kelapa Gading Block LA 3 No .1
Summarecom Kelapa Gading , Jakarta Utara 14210
T +6221 29375691. F +622129375690.
Jasminder Singh
President Director

jasminder.s@himalayawellness.com / M+ +62 815 963 4595
Pharmaceuticals
33 Kirloskar Brother Tempo Scan Tower 32/F, JL HR Rasuna Said Kav 3-4, Jakarta Selatan, 12950, Indonesia
T: +62 21 2934 9569
Atul Suryawanshi
Chief Representative - Indonesia
atul.s@kirloskar.co.th

M: +62 817116900
Infrastructure
34 Forbes Marshall Pvt Ltd Ruko Kirana Boutique Blok E2 No. 6
Jl. Boulevard Raya No. 1
Kelapa Gading - Jakarta Utara 14240
Mr. Milan Chakraborty
President Director

mchakraborty@forbesmarshall.com
W. +621 22454145
M. +6281383216127
Engineering
35 Prasaad Seed Indonesia JI. Kraton Industri Raya No. 15 PIER,
Pasuruan, East Java
Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha, CEO / Mr Seshagiri Rao E. dsr@prasadseeds.com Agriculture
36 Advanta Seed Langsepam, Rowo Indah, Ajung, Jember Regency, East Java 68175 Mr. Vijay Malgatte, Director / E. malgatte@yahoo.com / M. 08113606784 Agriculture
37 Balmer Lawrie Indonesia Grha STR, 2nd Fl. Suite 203
Jln. Ampera Raya No. 11
Jakarta 12550
Mr. Amit Kumar Basak, President Director / E. balmerol@bli.co.id / P. 021 781 3108 Oil & Gas
38 OYO Rooms WeWork Revenue Tower, Jakarta Mr. Rishabh Gupta, Country Head / E. rishabh.gupta1@oyohotels.com / M. 085819002378 Hospitality
39 WAPCOS Indonesia Karindra Building, Lantai 3A, Suite 2A, Jl. Palmerah Selatan No. 30, Jakarta Pusat Mr. Pawan Kumar Verma, Team Leader Mr. Anupam Mishra, Director Commercial & HRD E. anupam@wapcosindia.com, wapcosindonesia@gmail.com / M. 085694583023, 085774931079 Water
40 Nepho Plus Medika Indonesia Mr. ravee Diksshit, CEO M. 081311750158 / E. ravi@nephroplus.com Pharmaceuticals
41 Intellect Design Arena Limited Menara BCA, 50th Floor, Grand Indonesia Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta Mr. Sudhir Kamath, Director Business Development E. sudhir.kamath@intellectdesign.com / M. 082124799947 IT
Indian Companies in Indonesia

Embassy of India  
Gama Tower, Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav. C22,   
Karet Kuningan, Setiabudi, Kota Jakarta Selatan,  
Jakarta 12940.
Telephone : +62 21 2522299,
Fax : +62 21 2522405,
E-mail : info.jakarta@mea.gov.in
Officer-in-charge: Mr. Debashish Biswas

Visitors: 112635 , Page last updated on: September 27, 2020
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.

Embassy closed on Saturdays,Sundays & Public Holidays.
Official working hours: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm and 1:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Consular timings: 9:00 am - 12:00 Noon Monday and Thursday only

Copyrights © 2018 Embassy of India, Jakarta, Indonesia. All Rights Reserved